Hazel Grove

Good Food

Good Drinks

Good Service

A LA CARTE MENU
DESSERT MENU
DRINKS MENU
TAKEAWAY MENU

Sunday Lunch Gourmet Buffet

Can we eat?
Shall We Talk?

Get In Touch

Christmas Opening Times - Hazel Grove

22nd Dec (Sun) Sunday Gourmet Buffet - 12-3:30pm, Evening 5-10pm
23rd Dec (Mon) 4:30pm - 10:30pm
24th Dec (Tue) 3pm - 10:30pm
25th Dec (Wed) Closed
26th Dec (Thurs) Closed
27th Dec (Fri) 4:30pm - 11pm
28th Dec (Sat) 4:30pm - 11pm
29th Dec (Sun) Sunday Gourmet Buffet - 12-3:30pm, Evening 5-10pm
30th Dec (Mon) 4:30pm - 10:30pm
31st Dec (Tue) 4pm - Late
1st Jan (Wed) 4:30pm - 10:30pm
2nd Jan (Thurs) 4:30pm - 10:30pm
3rd Jan (Fri) 4:30pm - 11pm
4th Jan (Sat) 4:30pm - 11pm
5th Jan (Sun) Sunday Gourmet Buffet - 12-3:30pm, Evening 5-10pm
6th Jan (Mon) 4:30pm - 10:30pm
7th Jan (Tue) 4:30pm - 10:30pm
8th Jan (Wed) 4:30pm - 10:30pm
9th Jan (Thurs) 4:30pm - 10:30pm
10th Jan (Fri) 4:30pm - 11pm

Peking Garden Hazel Grove

70 Macclesfield Road
Hazel Grove
SK7 6DT

01625 878757
01625 878761

Mon – Thurs: 4.30pm – 10.30pm

Fri – Sat: 4:30pm – 11.00pm

Sun: 12:00pm – 10:00pm

Sunday Gourmet Buffet: 12pm – 3.30pm